Contact Us at Washington International Horse Show

Contact

Office Staff

   
David Distler, Show Manager Info@wihs.org
Mary Helen Shaughnessy, Executive Director MaryHelen@wihs.org
Linda Macklin, Senior Director of Marketing & Publications  Linda@wihs.org
Sue Harada, Director of Finance

Sue@wihs.org

Evan Phinney, Sponsorship & Event Specialist Evan@wihs.org
Lara A. McPherson, Project Coordinator Lara@wihs.org
Caitlin Lane, Sport Development Caitlin@wihs.org
Brett Waters, Show Secretary wihssecretary@wihs.org


Official Office Address

Washington International Horse Show
1300 L Street NW, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20005
Tel  202-525-3679
Fax 202-525-3686
info@wihs.org

Media Inquiries

Equestrian Media
Jennifer Wood
Jump Media LLC
JWood@jumpmediallc.com


Information about WIHS Equitation, WIHS Pony Equitation,  
WIHS Children's and Adult Hunter and Jumper Championships

> Link to WIHS Membership Information, Standings, Upcoming Classes

Or contact: Ryegate Show Services, Inc.
Tel  717-867-5643
Fax 717-867-2174
wihs@ryegate.com