Contact

Office Staff

Caitlin Lane, Operations Director Caitlin@wihs.org
Linda Macklin, Digital Media & Content Director Linda@wihs.org
Mary Helen Shaughnessy, Sponsorship & Hospitality Director MaryHelen@wihs.org
Heather Theunissen, Commercial & Community Relations Director Heather@wihs.org
Ally Leff, Project Manager Ally@wihs.org
Ryan Whinnem, Financial Administrator Finance@wihs.org
Julia Andersen Power, Special Projects Coordinator Julia@wihs.org
Jennifer Wood, Equestrian Media Manager Info@jenniferwoodmedia.com
Brett Waters, Show Secretary wihssecretary@wihs.org

Official Office Address

Washington International Horse Show
3299 K Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20007
Tel  202-525-3679
Fax 202-525-3686
info@wihs.org

Media Inquiries

Tel  202-525-3679
Fax 202-525-3686

Info@jenniferwoodmedia.com

Information about WIHS Equitation, WIHS Pony Equitation,
WIHS Children's and Adult Hunter and Jumper Championships

> Link to WIHS Membership Information, Standings, Upcoming Classes

Or contact: Diane Kaminski, Ryegate Show Services, Inc.
Tel  717-867-5643
Fax 717-867-2174
wihs@ryegate.com