Contact

Office Staff

Lynne Stephens, Chief Marketing Officer Lynne@wihs.org 
Ally Leff, Event Director Ally@wihs.org
Linda Macklin, Digital Media & Content Director Linda@wihs.org
Lindsay Pologe, Sponsorship & Hospitality Manager Lindsay@wihs.org
Ryan Whinnem, Controller Finance@wihs.org
Anna Becker, Operations Coordinator Anna@wihs.org 
Julia Andersen Power, Production Manager Julia@wihs.org
Brett Waters, Show Secretary wihssecretary@wihs.org
Evan Phinney, Marketing & Communications Intern Evan@wihs.org
Miriam Dupree, Summer Intern Intern@wihs.org
Avery Hinson, Summer Intern Intern@wihs.org
Caroline McGranahan, Summer Intern Intern@wihs.org
Courtney Sloan, Summer Intern Intern@wihs.org

Official Office Address

Washington International Horse Show
3299 K Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20007
Tel  202-525-3679
Fax 202-525-3686
info@wihs.org

Media Inquiries

Equestrian Media & WIHS Press Room
Jennifer Wood
Jump Media LLC
JWood@jumpmediallc.com

D.C. Media
Heather Marohn
Bullseye Communications
Heather.Marohn@bullseyecomm.com

Information about WIHS Equitation, WIHS Pony Equitation,
WIHS Children's and Adult Hunter and Jumper Championships
> Link to WIHS Membership Information, Standings, Upcoming Classes

Or contact: Diane Kaminski, Ryegate Show Services, Inc.
Tel  717-867-5643
Fax 717-867-2174
wihs@ryegate.com