Contact Us at Washington International Horse Show

Contact

Office Staff

Ryan Whinnem, Chief Financial Officer Ryan@wihs.org 
David Distler, Interim Chief Operating Officer Info@wihs.org
Mary Helen Shaughnessy, Development Director MaryHelen@wihs.org
Linda Macklin, Senior Director of Marketing & Publications  Linda@wihs.org
Elizabeth Mellen, Administrative & Operations Director Elizabeth@wihs.org
Libby Rasmussen, Special Events Manager Libby@wihs.org 
Evan Phinney, Administrative Coordinator Evan@wihs.org
Lara A. McPherson, Project Coordinator Lara@wihs.org
Lynne Stephens, Media Specialist Lynne@wihs.org
Julia Andersen Power, Production Manager Julia@wihs.org
Brett Waters, Show Secretary wihssecretary@wihs.org
Olivia Airhart, Intern intern@wihs.org


Official Office Address

Washington International Horse Show
3299 K Street NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20007
Tel  202-525-3679
Fax 202-525-3686
info@wihs.org

Media Inquiries

Equestrian Media
Jennifer Wood
Jump Media LLC
JWood@jumpmediallc.com

D.C. Media
Heather Marohn
Bullseye Communications
Heather.Marohn@bullseyecomm.com

Information about WIHS Equitation, WIHS Pony Equitation,
WIHS Children's and Adult Hunter and Jumper Championships
> Link to WIHS Membership Information, Standings, Upcoming Classes

Or contact: Diane Kaminski, Ryegate Show Services, Inc.
Tel  717-867-5643
Fax 717-867-2174
wihs@ryegate.com